Track List: 1. Marching To Oblivion 2. Battle Theme 3. Get Me Out Of Here 4. Wasteland 5. Mass Killing Technology 6. Returning Home 7. A Peaceful Place 8. The Wasteland At Home 9. Forgive Me If I Disappear 10. Deep Down 11. The Outsiders 12. Checksum 13. Repeat

Info: All tracks recorded, produced, and performed by J.K. Wiechert at Requiem Sound Studio, Goshen, IN. Select songs from this album are available for licensing.