Red Cross Earthquake Relief Volume 1: El Salvador
Track List: 1. A New Beginning (Ghost In The Machine) 2. Angel Of Love (Trance Fury) 3. Ecstacy (Color Form) 4. Insectical (Dream Long Dead) 5. Hypnotherapy (Hyperdriver) 6. Get With The Program (IDlab) 7. Nature Presence (The Tac) 8. Peaceful Meditation (Brian Skutle) 9. The Film Projector And The Madman (St. John's Eve)

Info: Various artist release to help raise money for the victims and families devistated by the 2001 earthquake in El Salvador.