The Void
Track List: 1. Undertow 2. Rift 3. Restless And Searching 4. Pressure Rising 5. Written In Dust 6. Theese Roots Run Deep 7. 1,000,000 Miles Away 8. The Pieces That Fit 9. Mirrors And Shadows 10. Strange Love 11. Like Tears In Rain 12. It's All Just Chemicals 13. The Streangth To Carry On

Bonus Tracks: What You Deserve, Frozen

Info: ALL SONGS WRITTEN, PERFORMED, RECORDED, AND PRODUCED BY J.K. WIECHERT AT REQUIEM SOUND STUDIO, GOSHEN, IN. Select songs from this album are available for licensing.