Friend Or Foe
Track List: 1. She Said 2. Seeds Of Destuction 3. Slave 4. Plastic 5. Standing In A crowd In A Corner Near The Wall 6. Don't Go 7. A Love Song 8. Pretty Things That Used To Be 9. Transmissions 10. Ripe 11. The End

Info: All tracks recorded, produced, and performed by J.K. Wiechert at Requiem Sound Studio, Goshen, IN. Select songs from this album are available for licensing.