Killing With Malice Aforethought
Track List: 1. Eclipse 2. One Last Call 3. Bruises 4. Break Down 5. Criminal 6. Bigot 7. Lush 8. Desolation 9. Death Of A Rock Star 10. Flesh Ripper 11. My Sad Little Bumble Bee

Info: All tracks recorded, produced, and performed by J.K. Wiechert at Requiem Sound Studio, Goshen, IN.