Building Glass Shelters
Track List: 1. How Does It Feel 2. In The Gray 3. Is It Any Wonder 4. Trying To Find You 5. Pieces 6. I Can Take It 7. Everything Will Be Alright 8.To Look Behind The Vail 9. It's Too Late 10. Sheep 11. When It All Comes Down 12. Into The Great Unknown (Oliver's Dream)

Info: All tracks recorded, produced, and performed by J.K. Wiechert at Requiem Sound Studio, Goshen, IN. Except track 8 written, produced and performed by Tony Sharp and J.K. Wiechert. Select songs from this album are available for licensing.