Of Blood And Pixels
Track List: 1. Creeper 2. Of Blood And Pixels 3. Crystalline 4. Fading 5. Down By The River 6. Destination 7. Shattered Glass 8. If These Walls Could Talk 9. Forward Momentum 10. Transmission Overload 11. No More Pain

Info: Written, recorded and produced by J.K. Wiechert at Requiem Sound Studio, Goshen, IN.